C'est Nous

1. Qui Tomber

2. Witness

3. Back to Myself

4. Refuge

5. C'est Nous

2011 Debut EP release.  Features original songs in English and French. All Songs By Emma Back.  Emma Back - Keys, vocals, violin. Other musician's contributions include:

Brandon Hagen - Bass

Will Reynolds - Drums

James Hoskins - Cello

Artwork by Caitlin Buck (acrylic painting on calico fabric)

Recorded @ Naropa University, Boulder CO.  Engineared by.  Mixed by at Immersive Studios, Boulder CO. Co-produced & Mastered By Paul Fowler, Boulder CO